En el Centro trabajan un total de 59 personas, de las que 13 son investigadores de plantilla.

Nombre Correo electrónico
Ana Ramos ana.cartelle@co.ieo.es
Ángel Lamas a.lamas@co.ieo.es
Antonio Bode antonio.bode@co.ieo.es
Antonio de Miguel antonio.demiguel@co.ieo.es
Arancha Carroceda arancha.carroceda@co.ieo.es
Armando Vázquez armando.vazquez@co.ieo.es
Begoña Castro bego.castro@co.ieo.es
Belén Borregán belen.borregan@co.ieo.es
Blanca García blanca.garcia@co.ieo.es
Carlota Rodríguez carlota.rodriguez@co.ieo.es
Carmen Vázquez carmen.vazquez@co.ieo.es
Celso Fariña celso.farina@co.ieo.es
Concha Fernández concha.fernandez@co.ieo.es
David Marcote david.marcote@co.ieo.es
Dolores Garabana dolores.garabana@co.ieo.es
Elena Rey elena.rey@co.ieo.es
Fátima Eiroa fatima.eiroa@co.ieo.es
Francisco Gómez francisco.gomez@co.ieo.es
Gelines Louro gelines.louro@co.ieo.es
Isabel González isabel.gonzalez@co.ieo.es
Isabel Herraiz isabel.herraiz@co.ieo.es
Jaime Mejuto jaime.mejuto@co.ieo.es
Joaquín Valencia joaquin.valencia@co.ieo.es
Jorge Lorenzo jorge.lorenzo@co.ieo.es
José Antonio Miñones jose.fernandez@co.ieo.es
José Fernández Costa jose.costa@co.ieo.es
José Luís Torres joseluis.torres@co.ieo.es
José Varela jose.varela@co.ieo.es
José Vila jose.vila@co.ieo.es
Juan Fernández Feijoo juan.fernandez@co.ieo.es
Lucía Lado lucia.lado@co.ieo.es
Maite Chans maite.chans@co.ieo.es
Manuel Ruiz manuel.ruiz@co.ieo.es
Manuel Vázquez Brañas manuel.branas@co.ieo.es
María Jesús Llevot maria.llevot@co.ieo.es
María Machado maria.machado@co.ieo.es
Marta Álvarez marta.alvarez@co.ieo.es
Marta Varela marta.varela@co.ieo.es
Mercedes de la Paz mercedes.delapaz@co.ieo.es
Miriam Rodríguez miriam.rodriguez@co.ieo.es
Mónica Castaño monica.castano@co.ieo.es
Noelia Fajar noelia.fajar@co.ieo.es
Paz Sampedro paz.sampedro@co.ieo.es
Pedro Coladas pedro.coladas@co.ieo.es
Pedro Pousa pedro.pousa@co.ieo.es
Pepe Naya pepe.naya@co.ieo.es
Roberto Morlán roberto.morlan@co.ieo.es
Sandra Louzán sandra.louzan@co.ieo.es
Santiago Parra santiago.parra@co.ieo.es
Serafín Mourelle serafin.mourelle@co.ieo.es
Tamara Rodríguez tamara.rodriguez@co.ieo.es
Urbano Autón urbano.auton@co.ieo.es